20 Ridiculous Complaints Made by Holidaymakers

This article… I can’t believe some of these complaints.  I think one of the funniest is this one:  “A woman threatened to call police after claiming that she’d been locked in by staff. When in fact, she had mistaken the “do not disturb” sign on the back of the door as a warning to remain in the room.” I’d like to say that not that many people can be like this, but having worked in customer service, I know how… stupid some people can get.

I don’t want to ruin the whole article for you, so I won’t post any more examples. However, be assured that these complaints are LAWL-worthy and are worth your time to click through.

Check out the article here.

Leave a Reply

